Event Details

Men's Bible Study Groups | Centerville Campus

Centerville Campus Campus

Contact
jsherwood@fairhaven.church

Date / Time
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Register